Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jen Warden

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jen Warden

4.8 out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kim Goss

Kim Goss

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down these girls are amazing! My agent retired a few years ago and I was nervous about having a new agent. But Jen and her team have always went above and beyond to make sure my needs are met. Whitney is always my go to person there. She's quick, efficient and personable. This is the agent in Hagerstown you need for all your insurance needs. Thanks Jen and team for all you do!!"
Profile photo of Tracy Gall

Tracy Gall

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful team to deal with!!"
Profile photo of Pamela brooks

Pamela brooks

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"So very thankful for Rose at state farm ! What a kind and helpful soul!!! She was very resourceful and supportive!"
Profile photo of Donna Domer

Donna Domer

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at this location is very friendly and always helpful! I always hang up with a smile after speaking with Jenn or Whitney! I recommend this office to anyone looking for a great insurance team. I have my home and auto with them."
Profile photo of Troy Hebert

Troy Hebert

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great bunch to work with. Been super helpful to me dealing with my accident."
Profile photo of Vickie Humphries

Vickie Humphries

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. I have her as my agent. Prices more than reasonable. They will quote you...call them today"
Profile photo of Keesha Strickland

Keesha Strickland

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the personal attention I have received from State Farm. I never knew the representatives at other insurance companies! But with State Farm I know that Whitney and Jen will be there whenever I need them. Top notch professionals!!!"
Profile photo of George Knapp

George Knapp

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm agent in Hagerstown"
Profile photo of Sarah Spangler

Sarah Spangler

December 29, 2020

1  out of  5
"If you’re looking for insurance be cautious of this location specially. I’ve had SF for YEARS and made the mistake a few years ago of switching to this agency because a friend worked here and you can’t get a better situation for someone who can make sure you’re all covered for all aspects of your life! Anyway, he’s since left and what a mess it’s been trying to get any help from the agent, Jen. Please don’t look at SF’s website and think your agent will be able to help with any assistance during COVID like it says they will because that’s a false statement- at least on my end. My agent didn’t even help me understand my bill when I asked. I repeatedly went to them about why my bill was so high, what was owed when, etc. all I got from Whitney was that this is what I owed and how did I want to make payment. Today they reached out to me via text (well, Jen the agent did) and stated that I owed $13 and some change TODAY because the office didn’t collect the proper amount and if I didn’t pay today then my policy would cancel. I asked how I would be able to pay because I work all day i.e. can I make a payment online or do I need to call you to make this payment? In the meantime, I got online to my SF acct and it showed $0 due. I asked her about that. She said she didn’t know in’s and outs of SF.com but if I wanted to make the payment to avoid cancellation to call the office. I wondered why she didn’t know so i asked why my agent couldn’t help me because isn’t that what you have a LOCAL AGENT for? She then proceeded to tell me that they’ve tried to help assistant me with “late payments” over the years and that it’s time to switch agents! I would have NEVER believed that kind of unprofessionalism would come out of someone who is in charge of their own agency. I went ahead and made the choice to call SF and switch my agents immediately per her request but will be leaving SF all together after the holidays are done and over with and I will have time to choose an insurance company that is cheaper and actually might care about their customers, especially during times right now. SF should do better in selecting agents. Update—to a couple weeks later— just received a check in the mail from SF Jen Warden Agency because of OVERPAYMENT 🙄 ... an overpayment that I was required to make immediately or my policy was going to be canceled lol"
Profile photo of Dennis Johnson

Dennis Johnson

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Jennie Crawford

Jennie Crawford

September 5, 2020

4  out of  5
"Great Insurance"
Profile photo of Dennis John

Dennis John

January 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good service"
Profile photo of Rachel Yesacavage

Rachel Yesacavage

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"I cannot day enough good things about the staff at this State Farm office!! Everyone I have ever talked to has been wonderful, but Whitney is BY FAR the best agent I have worked with. She is my go-to for any questions or issues I have! She is so friendly and knowledgeable and is always quick to answer any and all of my questions. I would highly recommend Whitney for any of your insurance needs, she is phenomenal!"
Profile photo of Charles Wells

Charles Wells

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great place to work. Jen is super helpful"
Profile photo of Gregory C

Gregory C

April 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great staff, Very Accommodating !"
Profile photo of Todd Apple

Todd Apple

February 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jen has a great staff and Deavon is the BEST. He has made our insurance move to Maryland much easier!!"
Profile photo of Heather An Stephen

Heather An Stephen

August 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service!!! I've had Jen Cregger as an agent for about 2 years an the last 30 have been a mess for me. State farm has taking care of everything in a reasonable amount of time. I'd like to say thank you for the car help finding a shop an getting my car towed.. Also I'd like too thank you for helping with the house I don't think we could be doing everything without state farm!!! I'd recommend you get yourself a State Farm agent..... 5 stars all the way😁😁"
Profile photo of Rachel C

Rachel C

August 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"AWESOME agent. I live 40 minutes from her office and I'll still come back for her."
Profile photo of Deavan Ebersole

Deavan Ebersole

March 31, 2017

5  out of  5
"Love her team!"